June Must Haves

I haven’t done a ‘Must Haves’ list in a while, so what better day to do it than today. 

1. To kick it off, I am purchasing this lemony yellow dress from Ideeli that would be perfect for when I return to work.  The dress is offered in Petite sizes (perfect for a shortie like me) and the color is not a in-your-face yellow.  And at 35 dollars, the price can’t be beat!! Now I just hope that I got the right size; post-pregnancy body has thrown my previous size to the wind!  

While I’m at it, I’m treating myself to these SKOVA earrings and ring, also from Ideeli

 

I’m a sucker for jewelry.  Also ideal for right now when I’m in between sizes.  I don’t have to be a particular size to wear a beautiful piece of jewelry.  So I’m going to splurge and purchase this set of 6 summery colored bangles from Gilt.

Now for my little one, I bought this adorable striped tank from Hautelook that she can wear now as a dress and later as a top.   (Yes, one of the tricks for getting the biggest bang for my buck since kids grow out of their clothes so quickly!)

Finally, I need some neutral shoes for work and these from Hautelook are the perfect pair.  It still has a little kick to it with the python scales. 

10 thoughts on “June Must Haves

  1. lalalallove the shoes and the jewelry ! are these only online stores? Coz I live in Canada and I was wondering if I can find them around here

    Like

  2. Hi Jessica, yup online stores with sample sales, which usally means discounts. Just click the link posted in the post and it’ll take you to the site. Some of the products sell out fast.

    Like

  3. i love the must have list BB, u should do it regula, how is the babies. yellow is my fav colour, is the ring Gold???

    Like

  4. Hi Wiwi dear, how are you? Did your aunt go on the India trip? Babies are doing well; I’m tired though. LOL! The ring is not gold unfortunately.

    Like

  5. Hey.. all products are looking wonderful. It must be related to latest fashion trendy clothes. Just we are into the same category just check out the comment link.

    Like

  6. I love all your choices, esp. the yellow dress and the shoes. I couldn’t check the Ideeli link in time, do you remember what brand the dress is?

    Like

  7. Thanks Sonia! The dress was an ‘Adrienne Vittadini Petite Ponte Vneck Dress’. I did a Google search and couldn’t find it elsewhere 😦 Maybe you’ll have better luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

