October Must Haves

I haven’t done a ‘must haves’ list in a while so why not kick off the October list with a pair of pretty crystal lamps.  I needed a pair for the living room and found these affordable Candice Olsen ones on Rue La La.

Who says a cosmetic pouch has to be boring or ugly when you can get these beauties in a textured metallic fabric, both for just $39 at Gilt.

I also like these strappy heels from Jerome C. Rousseau at Gilt; they actually look comfortable.

Who wouldn’t also love a box of chocolates?!  It’s the perfect way to get your antioxidants 😉  Check this luscious box from Petits Richart at Gilt.

I have a weaknesses for dresses.  Dresses are the ultimate fashion no-brainer; you don’t have to worry about creating a whole outfit.  Throw on a dress, beautiful shoes and accessories and you are good to go.  So I like this simple Max & Cleo V-neck dress from Hautelook.

I’m excited and waiting for my little sister’s upcoming wedding next year and for that, I’ll need to buy a full wardrobe of Indian clothes.  I particularly like this sunflower yellow kalidar suit from Exclusively.in.

While all the above pieces are affordable, if I had oodles of money, I’d definitely splurge on this alligator clutch with real diamonds hardware from Ramiro Encizo.  Alas, I don’t have that kind of money to spare so I can only look and drool.

That’s it for this edition of ‘Must Haves’; hope you enjoyed it!

3 thoughts on “October Must Haves

  1. I like the yellow churidar but i hope for your sisters wedding your going blingy! i looked like a far visitor at my sisters wedding cus i went for simple and elegant people kept asking if someone had died!

    Like

Leave a Reply

