Holiday Gift Guide: For your BFF Neha

 

We all have that one fashionable BFF, like the perfectly poised and lovely Neha.  I could just picture us enjoying a day of shopping, coffee and pastries while we trade gossip about the latest scandals in Bollywood (ha ha ha).  Now what would we get for our chic BFF Neha?  Of course, some of these are more ‘fantasy’ purchases than anything else, just like my fantasy that I’m BFFs with Neha.  So indulge me here.  I’d pick one or two of the following to gift (if not all, since in my dreams, I’m also a zillionaire!)

1. Sheen Boot by Butter on Gilt ($249)

2. Judith Leiber “Goddess” Crystal Clutch from Ruelala ($1147.50)

3. Purple, body-hugging dress from Ideeli ($29.99)

4. Chunky drop earrings from Baublebar ($64)

5. An electric blue suit from Exclusively.in ($316)

6. Or a polki necklace set from Cbazaar ($98)

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: For your BFF Neha

Leave a Reply

