Congratulations

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Congratulations are in order for the newlyweds Riteish and Genalia.  They got married in a traditional Maharashtrian wedding ceremony.  Hmm…where’s the Catholic ceremony (she’s Roman Catholic)?  Regardless, the two looked cute but I can’t say the same for some of the attendees.  Didn’t John have a suit in his expansive wardrobe?  And although Akshay looks cute, he does look like he is wearing Twinkle’s churidar for some reason.  I think Asin looked the best, simple and elegant in her Malayalee Kasavu saree (I have one like that too except I don’t look as elegant).  Sophie took my vote for her shalwar suit.  Who were your favorites (and least favorites)?

Update – more pictures.

Image Source

11 thoughts on “Congratulations

  1. Idk why people do that! Attend wedding in jeans. Like srsly, you can’t do better than that??
    I think asin was a picture of grace, love her look! The woman with the magenta saree looks goid too whoever she is. Sophie looks good minus the jewelry. Shahid looks horrible. He needs to let the black Kurta salwar look go now.

    Like

  2. I ADORE John and can forgive him just about ANYTHING, but even I expected to see him in something more formal.

    In his defence, he wasn’t the only male guest who turned up rather casual, but it still would’ve been great to see him in one of his suits.

    Like

  3. my vote goes to warshid wife first and asin second. and i am sure BB u look tones better than asin . those stupid bolly folks have stylist, money , plastic surgery at hteir hand , so we humans must admire our natural beauty

    Like

  4. Kajol sophie and Asin the rest of em need a good wash, a decent iron and a fab plastic surgeon (for their ugly mushes). Genitalia (Sorry Genelia) looks lovely!

    Like

  5. I do not even know how I finished up right here, however I thought this submit was good. I do not know who you are however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in case you are not already. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

