Giveaway: Belly Bling

Update 6/25/2012 – I’ve chosen a winner for this giveaway using Random.org.  I only got 6 entries for this giveaway so of that, entry number 3 is the winner!  Entry number 3 was Nikki.  Congratulations Nikki!  Please email me your shipping address so the gift can be sent to you.

I will have another giveway beginning of July, so stay tuned for that!  Thank you everyone for entering.

Hi readers, I have a giveaway from a blog sponsor, Belly Bling.  They are giving away $50 worth of their best selling merchandise to one lucky reader.  Believe me, if I had the confidence (or a flat stomach), I’d gladly snatch a few of these myself.  The winner will receive:

   

(Top to Bottom, clockwise: Anchor, Bow, Dream Catcher, Tropical Flower)  

To enter the contest, simply put in a comment stating what was your favorite summer fashion or beauty purchase.  Be sure to include your email address so I can contact you if you’ve won.  I’ll pick a random winner next week.  Thanks!!

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Belly Bling

  1. My favourite summer fashion would be a nice vibrant top, white shorts ,comfortable slipper and a cool shades:-)

    Like

  2. I love shoes, so my favourite purchase is blue esparadilles, n to go with it, a floral dress and a straw hat. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

