Resort 2013: Prabal Gurung

The Resort 2013 collections are out and already I can picture myself sitting on my yatch, sipping a martini, huge Tom Ford shades, flowing caftan, and a butler on the ready with little finger sandwiches.  Now, I just need a bazillion dollars to make that fantasy come true.  In the meantime, I’ll just ogle some lovely Resort collections, starting with Prabal.  As for who I could see these on in Bollywood, I’d say the edgier pieces would be ideal for someone like Anushka.  As for the red dress and the white column one, I can see Deepika carrying those off.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Resort 2013: Prabal Gurung

  1. Love each and every piece , especially the red gown. Prabal’s growing on me ever since I discovered him on your blog! The gold dress Jennifer Lawrence wore to the Hunger Games Premiere and the very same dress Deepika wore to Karan’s birthday are my favourite of his, from alltime.

    Like

Leave a Reply

