Bibhu Mohapatra Spring 2013 RTW

I’ve always liked Bibhu Mohapatra‘s clothing line and the Spring 2013 Ready to Wear collection was no different.  His inspiration for the prints was a luna moth, which ended up looking more like a kaleidoscope of colored glass.  Still pretty and still appealing, especially his sharp tailoring.  I especially like the black and white dress (above), which I would style on Priyanka, who needs edgier but elegant pieces for a the global stage.  Check out my Pinterest board for more of my picks.

Leave a Reply

