Yacht Party

boat boat2 DSC_0203_5 hrithik kjo mehr preity sonali suzanne

Hrithik‘s wife Suzanne threw him a birthday party on a yacht.  My first thought was that looks more like a canoe than a yacht.  Let’s just hope that it was just the boat ferrying people to the actual yacht.  Otherwise, if I was a guest, I’d be pissed I wasn’t on a yacht but on a dingy little boat.  Speaking of the guests, none of them dressed to the hilt.  I mean, ‘cmon’, how often do you get to party on a ‘yacht’?  Exactly how do you dress for a yacht party?

Leave a Reply

