First Glimpse

sridevi2 sridevisridevi3

 

sridevi

Manish Malhotra is predictable on the red carpet (or anywhere for that matter) but that is exactly what Sridevi wore at the CCL red carpet event.  However, she mixed things up at the Filmfare Awards and while I only have a small picture of it, the first glimpse shows it a much better choice than the MM.

Update – Sridevi’s wearing an orange Alberta Ferretti gown with a Judith Leiber gift box minaudiere.  Now that I’ve seen the dress, I’m not loving it as much as I thought I would.  I think its the way the light hits the nude panel / lining underneath it that throws it off for me.

Leave a Reply

