Sunny Chartreuse

bips bips2 bips3

A stunning chartreuse gown from the Spring 2013 RTW collection was what swathed Bipasha’s lean physique.  I love the gown, I love the clutch and the pop of contrasting color it provides.  But I’m not crazy about the shoes (would have preferred very slim strap black or matching chartreuse sandals).  I love the necklace but I hate the big socialite hair.  This called for a sleek ponytail.  One other nitpicky thing is the way she’s holding the clutch.  I understand it has a handle but don’t hold it like a briefcase.  Other than that, love the look.

Leave a Reply

