Runway to Reality

antonio freida freida2

Another ‘RtR’ courtesy of Freida again, this time she in an Antonio Berardi Spring 2013 dress attending the L’Oreal Pre-Oscars party.  Can’t say I much like this dress or the shoes with it.  She can do so much better and hopefully will, come Sunday Oscars.

One thought on “Runway to Reality

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will share this
    blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

