Off the Cuff

I’m always in search of the perfect, figure-friendly dress, especially as I’m planning ahead for when I hopefully lose the pregnancy weight.  (Crossing fingers that I”ll be motivated enough to exercise.)  In the meantime, window shopping is always fun and on one of these occasions, I came across a new-to-me line called ‘Clover Canyon‘.  According to their website, the line is designed and produced in Los Angeles, using original prints and streamlined silhouettes. They also use neoprene in their fabrics so there’s a good bit of structure to the clothing without being clingy in all the wrong places. Looks like each season, they choose a theme and past ones have been ‘Cuba’ and ‘Russia’.  I particularly like their ‘India’ theme with the vibrant and whimsical designs that capture India perfectly me thinks.  Here are a few of my favorites.

 

2 thoughts on “Off the Cuff

Leave a Reply

